Our Team

Tim Feaga, Broker

Cell  Phone Number:  410-984-0408
Email:  Tim@HeritageMaryland.com

 

Chad Fisher

Cell Phone Number:  240-876-9150
Email:  Chad@HeritageMaryland.com

 

Chuck Zepp

Cell Phone Number: 410-984-4851
Email:  Chuck@HeritageMaryland.com

 

Dana Marvel

Cell Phone Number:  410-404-7911
Email:  Dana@HeritageMaryland.com

 

Sharon Oxenham

Cell Phone Number: 410-909-3920
Email:  Sharon@HeritageMaryland.com

 

Sheila Rutter

Cell Phone Number:  262-770-8378
Email:  Sheila@rutterpm.com

 

Andrew Severance

Cell Phone Number:  443-744-3024
Email:  Severance.Andrew@gmail.com

 

Karen E. Hecht

Cell Phone Number:  443-277-9780
Email:  Karen@HeritageMaryland.com